Skip to main navigation.

Board Members

The Jasper County REMC Board Members are listed below.


District 1

Dain Hayworth, Rensselaer Board Vice President

Bart Nesius, Rensselaer

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Serves on Wabash Valley Power Association board

JoAnn McElfresh, Rensselaer  
District 2

Mark Hurley, Rensselaer  

Kerry Miller, Francesville Board President
District 3

Kenneth DeYoung, Wheatfield Serves as director on the Indiana Electric Cooperatives board.



David Duttlinger, Wheatfield  

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo